Staff and Officers

Staff Name E-mail Address
Minister The Reverend David C. Kingsley
Minister of Music Dr. Jonathan B. Hall, FAGO, ChM
Clerk of Session Sue Varden  
Mission Pastor to Sullivan County Anne Wood, CLP  
Church Secretary Pat Schwetje
Church Treasurer Deb Hourahan  
Director of Christian Education Linda Boardman  
President, Presbyterian Women  
Wedding Consultant Carolyn Keller  
Moderator, Board of Deacons Carolyn Keller  
President, Board of Trustees Mal Stewart